Contact Information

Kingsway Mall
109 Street & Kingsway
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 3A6
Phone:
Administration Office:
Administration Fax:
780-477-5756
780-479-5955
780-477-0679

 


If you have a a question, a comment, or a suggestion regarding Kingsway Mall or
this website, please pass it along. We value your opinion and we'd like to hear from you!

Tell us what you think!

To:
Your Name:
Address:
City:
Phone:
Fax:
Your Email: * Required
Comments:
 




The Kingsway Mall Team:  
   

Susan Denney
General Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6310
Fax: (780) 477-0679
sdenney@oxfordproperties.com

Gerald Newcombe
Operations Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6305
Fax: (780) 477-0679
gnewcombe@oxfordproperties.com

John Chwyl
Marketing Director
Tel: (780) 378-6303
Fax: (780) 477-0679
jchwyl@oxfordproperties.com

Klarissa Paradis
Marketing Manager
Tel: 780-378-6304
Fax: 780-477-0679
kparadis@oxfordproperties.com

Tammy Abbott
Senior Manager, Retail Leasing
(Permanent Leasing)
Tel: (780) 426-8411
Fax: (780) 441-4700
tabbott@oxfordproperties.com

Diane Salame
Guest Services Supervisor
Tel: (780) 378-6313
Fax: (780) 477-0679
dsalame@oxfordproperties.com

Debbie Jonas
Manager, Specialty Leasing
(Temporary Leasing)
Tel: (780) 378-6311
Fax: (780) 477-0679
djonas@oxfordproperties.com

Randy Smith
Security Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6302
Fax: (780) 477-0679
rsmith@oxfordproperties.com

 

Oxford Kingsway Mall is owned and managed by Oxford Properties Group, a nationally recognized owner, developer, investor and manager.

  For over 50 years, Oxford Properties Group has led the Canadian marketplace in service and scale. Our portfolio in North America extends to approximatley 50 million squaare feet of office, retail, hotel industrial and multi-residential assets.

 





Shop hAPPy



Kingsway Mall App Facebook YouTube Twitter Instagram Pintrest

Kingsway Mall is Edmonton’s premier fashion shopping mall, featuring over 200 modern and stylish stores, restaurants & services.

109 St. & Kingsway     Edmonton, Alberta

Privacy | Site Map
oxford properties